Auction Calendar



Fort Bend County Public Live Auction - Needville, Texas

Bidding starts on Saturday, October 21, 2017
Items start closing on Saturday, October 21, 2017
Auction Type: Live Auction

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted At A Later Date.

Klein Independent School District - Spring, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Items start closing on Friday, August 25, 2017
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: (4) Freightliner School Buses, Student & Office Furniture, Cafeteria Equipment & More - 13% B.P.

Woodville Independent School District - Woodville, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Items start closing on Monday, August 28, 2017
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: (3) International Navistar School Buses, Cafeteria Equipment, Janitorial Equipment & More - 13% B.P.

Nacogdoches Independent School District - Nacogdoches, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, August 21, 2017
Items start closing on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: (5) School Buses - 13% B.P.

Galena Park Independent School District - Galena Park, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Items start closing on Friday, September 1, 2017
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: (2) 2002 Pickup Trucks, (4) Ford School Buses, (4) Chevy Vans, Student & Office Furniture, Cafeteria Equipment & More - 13% B.P.

Felix Diesel Service, Inc. - Corpus Christi, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Items start closing on Friday, September 8, 2017
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Wednesday, August 30, 2017 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City Independent School District - Schertz, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, August 31, 2017
Items start closing on Monday, September 11, 2017
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Thursday, August 31, 2017 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Brazoria County - Angleton, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Items start closing on Thursday, September 14, 2017
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Tuesday, September 5, 2017 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Klein Independent School District - Spring, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Items start closing on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Tuesday, September 12, 2017 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Brazoria County - Angleton, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, October 2, 2017
Items start closing on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Monday, October 2, 2017 At 9:00A.M. CST.