My Account

alert

Auction Alerts

Never Miss another auction!
Sign up today, it's FREE!

Quick Search

video-blog

Auction Calendar

Attention All Bidders: Our Bidder Contract has changed as of Thursday, January 08, 2015. All bidders are required to read and accept the new Bidder Contract Terms and Conditions before they are allowed to bid on future auctions. All statuses at this time have been placed into "Restricted Until Acceptance."

Auction Items

Bandera Independent School District - Bandera, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, April 27, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

College Of The Mainland - Texas City, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, April 27, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Alvin Independent School District - Alvin, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Items start closing on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Paint Booths, Auto Lift - 13% B.P.

Fort Bend Independent School District - Sugar Land, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Items start closing on Thursday, April 30, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Buses - 13% B.P.

Liquidation Of Cafeteria Assets - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Friday, April 24, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, May 4, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Cafeteria Equipment - 13% B.P.

Surplus Material - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Friday, April 24, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, May 4, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Bishamon EZ Loader, Cafeteria Equipment, Hydraulic Bench Press, & More - 13% B.P.

Major Oil Company - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Items start closing on Thursday, May 7, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: - 13% B.P.

Tyler Independent School District - Tyler, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, April 20, 2015
Items start closing on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Auction Type:

Selling: Portable Buildings/Classrooms - 13% B.P.