featured-items

Auction Calendar


Auction Items

Friendswood Independent School District - Friendswood, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, April 25, 2016
Items start closing on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Large & Small Drafting Tables - 13% B.P.

Cy-Fair Independent School District - Houston, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Items start closing on Thursday, May 5, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Student & Office Furniture, Janitorial Equipment, Shop Equipment, Automotive Parts & More - 13% B.P.

Tomball Independent School District - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, May 2, 2016
Items start closing on Friday, May 6, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Cafeteria Equipment, Student & Office Furniture, Shelving & More - 13% B.P.

Metal Machine Shop Equipment - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, April 28, 2016
Items start closing on Monday, May 9, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Metal Machine Shop Equipment & Tooling - 13% B.P.

Estate Of Steve Levy - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, April 28, 2016
Items start closing on Monday, May 9, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Wood Shop Equipment, Tooling, Auto Shop Equipment & More - 13% B.P.

Lockhart Independent School District - Lockhart, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, May 2, 2016
Items start closing on Thursday, May 12, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: (1) 2012 IC School Bus - 0% B.P.

Harris County Emergency Corps - Houston, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, May 5, 2016
Items start closing on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Thursday, May 5, 2016 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Klein Independent School District - Spring, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Items start closing on Thursday, May 19, 2016
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Tuesday, May 10, 2016 At 9:00A.M. CST.