Auction Calendar



30911 Chelsie Place - Magnolia, TX- Live Onsite Auction with Online Absentee Bidding and Live Webcast Auction Bidding

Bidding starts on Friday, August 12, 2016
Items start closing on Thursday, September 22, 2016
Auction Type: Live Auction

Selling: 2,406 Sqft. Home On 5.00 Acre Lot With Pool & Barn - 3% B.P.

City Of Missouri City - Missouri City, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, August 15, 2016
Items start closing on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: (9) Pickup Trucks, (5) Ford Taurus, (7) Ford Crown Victorias, Computer Equipment, Student & Office Machines, Cafeteria Equipment & More - 13% B.P.

Alvin Independent School District - Alvin, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Items start closing on Friday, August 26, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: 2002 Chevy 2500 Van, Automotive Parts, Computer Equipment & More - 13% B.P.

Aldine Independent School District - Houston, Texas

Bidding starts on Friday, August 19, 2016
Items start closing on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Musical Instruments, Student & Office Furniture & More - 13% B.P.

Splendora Independent School District - Splendora, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, August 22, 2016
Items start closing on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling:(3) Ford Crown Victoria, (2) IC School Buses, Student & Office Furniture, Athletic Equipment & More - 13 % B.P.

Felix Diesel Service, Inc. - Corpus Christi, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Items start closing on Friday, September 2, 2016
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Wednesday, August 24, 2016 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Galena Park Independent School District - Galena Park, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, September 1, 2016
Items start closing on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Thursday, September 1, 2016 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Klein Independent School District - Spring, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Items start closing on Friday, September 23, 2016
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Wednesday, September 14, 2016 At 9:00A.M. CST.

Seguin Independent School District - Seguin, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Items start closing on Thursday, October 13, 2016
Auction Type:

Please Note That All Listings And Terms And Conditions For This Auction Will Be Posted On The Start Date Of Tuesday, October 4, 2016 At 9:00A.M. CST.