My Account

alert

Auction Alerts

Never Miss another auction!
Sign up today, it's FREE!

Quick Search

video-blog

Auction Calendar

Attention All Bidders: Our Bidder Contract has changed as of Thursday, January 08, 2015. All bidders are required to read and accept the new Bidder Contract Terms and Conditions before they are allowed to bid on future auctions. All statuses at this time have been placed into "Restricted Until Acceptance."

Auction Items

Lamar Consolidated Independent School District

Bidding starts on Friday, April 10, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, April 20, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City Independent School District

Bidding starts on Friday, April 10, 2015
Items start closing on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Alvin Independent School District - Alvin, Texas

Bidding starts on Monday, April 13, 2015
Items start closing on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Portable Buildings - 13% B.P.

Calallen Independent School District - Corpus Christi, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Items start closing on Thursday, April 23, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Idea Public Schools - Weslaco, Texas

Bidding starts on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Items start closing on Thursday, April 23, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Town & Country Van, Ford Club Wagon - 13% B.P.

Alvin Independent School District - Alvin, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Items start closing on Friday, April 24, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: Paint Booths, Auto Lift - 13% B.P.

Bandera Independent School District - Bandera, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, April 27, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

College Of The Mainland - Texas City, Texas

Bidding starts on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Items start closing on Monday, April 27, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Major Oil Company - Tomball, Texas

Bidding starts on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Items start closing on Thursday, May 7, 2015
Auction Type: Online Proxy Online Only

Selling: - 13% B.P.